Skip Nav
Bradley Barger

Bradley Barger

M.S. Student

bradley.barger@tamu.edu
CSA 203A | (979) 845-7141


Ellen Bartow-Gillies

Ellen Bartow-Gillies

M.S. Student

ebartowg@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 814-4 | (979) 845-7141


Nicole Casamassina

Nicole Casamassina

M.S. Student

ncasamassina@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 814-3 | (979) 845-7141


Rhett Douris

Rhett Douris

M.S. Student

rhettdouris@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


Hannah Durick

Hannah Durick

M.S. Student

duri222@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 706B | (979) 845-7141


Victoria Ford

Victoria Ford

Ph.D. Student

ford9724@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 703 | (979) 845-7141


Kelci Miller

Kelci Miller

M.S. Student

kelcimiller@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 803A | (979) 845-7141


John T. Schiff

John T. Schiff

Ph.D. Student

jschiff@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 704 | (979) 845-7141


Danielle Schimmenti

Danielle Schimmenti

Ph.D. Student

dschimmenti@tamu.edu
Halbouty | (979) 845-2451


Mackenzie Schoemann

Mackenzie Schoemann

M.S. Student

mschoemann272@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 814-2 | (281) 727-8663


Daniel Vecellio

Daniel Vecellio

Ph.D. Student

djvecellio@tamu.edu
Eller O&M 814-1 | (979) 845-7141


Geosciences TAMU Logo

Aggies can change the world. Geoscientists lead the way.